Revelation outline

Revelation 1:19 “Write the things which you have seen, and the things which are, and the things which will take place after this.

Revelation is divided into 3 sections. The first: write the things you have seen. The glorified Christ. Chapter 1. The second section: the things that are. This is the church age. The things of the church. Chapters 2 & 3. The third and final section of this book: the things which will take place after this. After what? After the church is gone, taken, raptured from the earth. Chapters 4 - 22. The church is caught up to heaven in chapters 4 & 5, then the wrath of God will be poured out upon the earth in chapters 6 - 19. Gods word is very detailed and the key to unlocking the mysteries and symbols of this book is the rest of the bible. God loves to reveal His truths to us. These are mysteries to the world yet God reveals them to us clearly.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Treasure or consider worthless?

Genesis 25 ends with a very telling insight to Esau & Jacob. Jacob esteemed the birthright whereas Esau despised it. Actually counted it as worthless. How do we value Gods calling? 29 Now Jacob coo

Dads boy or mommas boy?

Dads love to live thru their boys. We call it, raising them right! We want them to continue in our successes and go further than we ever did. We dads love our boys yet the bond between their mothe

Suprise, twins!

The LORD speaks to Rebekah, Isaacs wife, your having twins and they are both two nations, in your womb! Wow. Genesis 25:23 And the LORD said to her: “Two nations are in your womb, Two peoples shall b