Watch

 

2 Samuel 8-10 | 10-21-2020

By: Pastor Jon Holaday

10-21-2020- Wednesday evening service in 2 Samuel 8-10  by Pastor Jon Holaday.

2 Cor. 12 | 10-18-2020

By: Pastor Jon Holaday

10-18-2020- Sunday morning service in 2 Cor. 12  by Pastor Jon Holaday.

2 Samuel 7 | 10-14-2020

By: Pastor Jon Holaday

10-14-2020- Wednesday evening service in 2 Samuel 7  by Pastor Jon Holaday.

2 Cor. 11:16-33 | 10-11-2020

By: Pastor Jon Holaday

10-11-2020- Sunday morning service in 2 Cor. 11:16-33  by Pastor Jon Holaday.

2 Samuel 5-6 | 10-7-2020

By: Pastor Jon Holaday

10-7-2020- Wednesday evenig service in 2 Samuel 5-6  by Pastor Jon Holaday.

2 Cor. 11:1-15 | 10-4-2020

By: Pastor Jon Holaday

10-4-2020- Sunday morning service in 2 Cor. 11:1-15 by Pastor Jon Holaday.

2 Samuel 3-4 | 9-30-2020

By: Pastor Jon Holaday

9-30-2020- Wednesday evening service in 2 Samuel 3-4 by Pastor Jon Holaday.

2 Cor. 10 | 9-27-2020

By: Pastor Jon Holaday

9-27-2020- Sunday morning service in 2 Cor. 10 by Pastor Jon Holaday.

2 Samuel 1:1-3:1 | 9-23-2020

By: Pastor Jon Holaday

9-23-2020- Wednesday evening service in 2 Samuel 1:1-3:1 by Pastor Jon Holaday.

2 Cor. 9 | 9-20-2020

By: Pastor Jon Holaday

9-20-2020- Sunday morning service in 2 Cor. 9 by Pastor Jon Holaday.

2 Cor. 8 | 9-13-2020

By: Pastor Jon Holaday

9-13-2020- Sunday morning service in 2 Cor. 8 by Pastor Jon Holaday.

Testimony Night | 9-9-2020

By: Pastor Jon Holaday

9-9-2020- Wednesday evening service.

Testimony Night

2 Cor. 7:2-16 | 9-6-2020

By: Pastor Jon Holaday

9-6-2020- Sunday morning service in 2 Cor. 7:2-16  by Pastor Jon Holaday.

1 Samuel 30:1-31:13 | 9-2-2020

By: Pastor Jon Holaday

9-2-2020- Wednesday evening service in 1 Samuel 30:1-31:13 by Pastor Jon Holaday.

2 Cor. 6:11-7:1 | 8-30-2020

By: Pastor Jon Holaday

8-30-2020- Sunday morning service in 2 Cor. 6:11-7:1 by Pastor Jon Holaday.

1 Samuel 28:3-29:1-11 | 8-26-2020

By: Pastor Jon Holaday

8-26-2020- Wednesday evening service in 1 Samuel 28:3-29:1-11 by Pastor Jon Holaday.

Acts 9:1-19 | 8-23-2020

By: Wes Bentley

Far Reaching Ministries

8-23-2020- Sunday morning service in Acts 9:1-19  by Wes Bentley.

1 Samuel 26:1-28:2 | 8-19-2020

By: Pastor Jon Holaday

8-19-2020- Wednesday evening service in 1 Samuel 26:1-28:2  by Pastor Jon Holaday.

2 Cor. 6:1-10 | 8-16-2020

By: Pastor Jon Holaday

8-16-2020- Sunday morning service in 2 Cor. 6:1-10  by Pastor Jon Holaday.

1 Samuel 24-25 | 8-12-2020

By: Pastor Jon Holaday

8-12-2020- Wednesday evening service in 1 Samuel 24-25  by Pastor Jon Holaday.

2 Cor. 5:12-21 | 8-9-2020

By: Pastor Jon Holaday

8-9-2020- Sunday morning service in 2 Cor. 5:12-21  by Pastor Jon Holaday.

1 Samuel 23 | 8-5-2020

By: Pastor Jon Holaday

8-5-2020- Wednesday evening service in 1 Samuel 23  by Pastor Jon Holaday.

2 Cor. 5:1-11 | 8-2-2020

By: Pastor Jon Holaday

8-2-2020- Sunday morning service in 2 Cor. 5:1-11  by Pastor Jon Holaday.

1 Samuel 22 | 7-29-2020

By: Pastor Jon Holaday

7-29-2020- Wednesday evening service in 1 Samuel 22  by Pastor Jon Holaday and special guest worship with Temple Veil From Calvary Chapel Salt Lake City.

2 Cor. 4:7-18 | 7-26-2020

By: Pastor Jon Holaday

7-26-2020- Sunday morning service in 2 Cor. 4:7-18  by Pastor Jon Holaday.

1 Samuel 20-21 | 7-22-2020

By Pastor Jon Holaday

7-22-2020- Wednesday evening service in 1 Samuel 20-21  by Pastor Jon Holaday.

2 Cor. 4:1-6 | 7-19-2020

By Pastor Jon Holaday

7-19-2020- Sunday morning service in 2 Cor. 4:1-6  by Pastor Jon Holaday.

1 Samuel 18-19 | 7-15-2020

By Pastor Jon Holaday

7-15-2020- Wednesday evening service in 1 Samuel 18-19  by Pastor Jon Holaday.

2 Cor. 3 | 7-12-2020

By Pastor Jon Holaday

7-12-2020- Sunday morning service in 2 Cor. 3  by Pastor Jon Holaday.

2 Cor. 3 | 7-12-2020

By Pastor Jon Holaday

7-12-2020- Sunday morning service in 2 Cor. 3  by Pastor Jon Holaday.

1 Samuel 17 | 7-8-2020

By Pastor Jon Holaday

7-8-2020- Wednesday Evening service in 1 Samuel 17  by Pastor Jon Holaday.

2 Cor. 2:3-17 | 7-5-2020

By Pastor Jon Holaday

7-5-2020- Sunday morning service in 2 Cor. 2:3-17  by Pastor Jon Holaday.

1 Samuel 16 | 7-1-2020

By Pastor Jon Holaday

7-1-2020- Wednesday evening service in 1 Samuel 16  by Pastor Jon Holaday.

1 Samuel 15 | 6-24-2020

By Pastor Jon Holaday

6-24-2020- Wednesday evening service in 1 Samuel 15  by Pastor Jon Holaday.

2 Cor.1:1-11 | 6-21-2020

By Pastor Jon Holaday

6-21-2020- Sunday morning service in 2 Cor. 1:1-11  by Pastor Jon Holaday.

1 Samuel 14:7-52 | 6-17-2020

By Pastor Jon Holaday

6-17-2020- Wednesday evening service in 1 Samuel 14:7-52  by Pastor Jon Holaday.

1Cor. 16 | 6-14-2020

By Pastor Jon Holaday

6-14-2020- Sunday morning service in 1 Cor. 16  by Pastor Jon Holaday.

1 Samuel 13-14:6 | 6-10-2020

By Pastor Jon Holaday

6-10-2020- Wednesday evening service in 1 Samuel 13-14:6  by Pastor Jon Holaday.

1 Cor. 14 | 6-7-2020

By Pastor Jon Holaday

6-7-2020- Sunday morning service in 1 Cor. 14  by Pastor Jon Holaday.

1 Samuel 11-12 | 6-3-2020

By Pastor Jon Holaday

6-3-2020- Wednesday evening service in 1 Samuel 11-12 by Pastor Jon Holaday.

1 Cor. 13 | 5-31-2020

By Pastor Jon Holaday

5-31-2020- Sunday morning service in 1 Cor. 13  by Pastor Jon Holaday.

1 Samuel 8-10 | 5-27-2020

By Pastor Jon Holaday

5-27-2020- Wednesday evening service in 1 Samuel 9-10 by Pastor Jon Holaday.

1 Cor. 12 | 5-24-2020

By Pastor Jon Holaday

5-24-2020- Sunday morning service in 1 Cor. 12 by Pastor Jon Holaday.

1 Samuel 7-8 | 5-20-2020

By Pastor Jon Holaday

5-20-2020- Wednesday evening service in 1 Samuel 7-8 by Pastor Jon Holaday.

1 Cor. 11:17-34 | 5-17-2020

By Pastor Jon Holaday

5-17-2020- Sunday morning service in 1 Cor. 11:17-34 by Pastor Jon Holaday.

1 Samuel 4-6 | 5-13-2020

By Pastor Jon Holaday

5-13-2020- Wednesday evening service in 1 Samuel 4-6 by Pastor Jon Holaday.

1 Corinthians 11:2-16 | 5-10-2020

By Pastor Jon Holaday

5-10-2020- Sunday morning service in 1 Corinthians 11:2-16 by Pastor Jon Holaday.

1 Samuel 2 & 3 | 5-6-2020

By Pastor Jon Holaday

5-6-2020- Wednesday evening service in 1 Samuel 2 & 3 by Pastor Jon Holaday.

2 Thessalonians 2:1-11 | 5-3-2020

By Pastor Jon Holaday

5-3-2020- Sunday morning service in 2 Thessalonians 2:1-11 by Pastor Jon Holaday.

1 Samuel 1:1-28 | 4-29-2020

By Pastor Jon Holaday

4-29-2020- Wednesday evening service in 1 Samuel 1:1-28 by Pastor Jon Holaday.

1 Cor. 15:51-58 | 4-26-2020

By Pastor Jon Holaday

4-26-2020- Sunday morning service in 1 Cor. 15:51-58 by Pastor Jon Holaday.

Ruth 3-4 | 4-22-2020

By Pastor Jon Holaday

4-22-2020- Wednesday night service in Ruth 3-4 by Pastor Jon Holaday.

1 Cor. 15:29-50 | 4-19-2020

By Pastor Jon Holaday

4-19-2020- Sunday morning service in 1 Cor. 15:29-50 by Pastor Jon Holaday.

Ruth 1-2 | 4-15-20

By Pastor Jon Holaday

4-15-2020- Wednesday night service in Ruth 1-2 by Pastor Jon Holaday.

Resurrection 
Sunday | 4-12-20 

By Pastor Jon Holaday

4-12-2020- Sunday morning service in 1 Cor. 15:1-28 by Pastor Jon Holaday.

John 19:1-37 | 4-8-2020

By Pastor Jon Holaday

4-8-2020- Wednesday night service in John 19:1-37 by Pastor Jon Holaday.

Palm Sunday | 4-5-2020

By Pastor Jon Holaday

4-5-2020- Sunday morning service in Luke 19 by Pastor Jon Holaday.

Judges 21 | 4-1-2020

By Pastor Jon Holaday

4-1-2020- Wednesday night service in Judges 21 by Pastor Jon Holaday.

1 Cor. 10:14-11:1 | 3-29-2020

By Pastor Jon Holaday

3-29-2020- Sunday morning service in 1 Cor. 10:14-11:1 by Pastor Jon Holaday.

Judges 19-20 |  3-25-2020

By Pastor Jon Holaday

3-25-2020- Wednesday evening service in Judges 19-20 by Pastor Jon Holaday.

1 Cor. 10:1-13 | 3-22-2020

By Pastor Jon Holaday

3-22-2020- Sunday morning service in 1 Corinthians 10:1-13 by Pastor Jon Holaday.

John 16:33 | 3-18-2020

By Pastor Jon Holaday

3-18-2020- Wednesday night service in John 16:33 by Pastor Jon Holaday.

 Facebook account not required.

  • csn-featured-image
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • download
  • dove
  • Image by Aaron Burden

Calvary Chapel Gulf Coast | 8324 Woolmarket Rd. Biloxi, MS 39532 | calvarysouthern@aol.com | (228) 267-9673

©2020 by Calvary Chapel Gulf Coast. Proudly created with Wix.com